bio'enzo anti-aging serum

a refreshingly masculine synergistic combination of nine essential oils combined with three selected plant oils for an immediate lifting and brightening effect. enzo serum soothes razor burn, smoothes and tones sun-damaged skin as well. it reduces wrinkles, fine lines and sun spots, making it an excellent, fresh after-shave serum.

57,00

a refreshingly masculine synergistic combination of nine essential oils combined with three selected plant oils for an immediate lifting and brightening effect. enzo serum soothes razor burn, smoothes and tones sun-damaged skin as well. it reduces wrinkles, fine lines and sun spots, making it an excellent, fresh after-shave serum.

 

Certification*** organic certified by Ecocert - 100% organic and natural
Use3 to 5 drops morning and/or evening by patting the face. 30 ml for 3 months of regular use.
Ingredients100% organic sesame, St. John's wort, hazelnut, rosemary, nutmeg, mint, fine lavender, geranium bourbon, clove, helichrysum and rose oils.

INCI: sesami oil, saint john's wort, hazelnut oil, rosmarinus officinalis, mystirica fragens, mentha piperita, lavandula angustifolia, pelargonium asperum, eugenia caryophyllus, rosa damascena, helichrysum itallicum.
citronellol, eugenol, farnesol, geraniol, linalol, limonene, citral, coumarin.

Volume30ml

bio’sérum anti-âge enzo

combinaison synergique masculine et rafraîchissante des neuf huiles essentielles associées à trois huiles végétales choisies pour un effet lifting et coup d’éclat immédiat. le sérum enzo adoucit le feu du rasoir, lisse et tonifie également les peaux endommagées par le soleil. il atténue rides, ridules et tâches solaires, c’est un excellent sérum après rasage frais.

57,00

combinaison synergique masculine et rafraîchissante des neuf huiles essentielles associées à trois huiles végétales choisies pour un effet lifting et coup d’éclat immédiat. le sérum enzo adoucit le feu du rasoir, lisse et tonifie également les peaux endommagées par le soleil. il atténue rides, ridules et tâches solaires, c’est un excellent sérum après rasage frais.

 

Certification*** biologique certifié par Écocert – 100% bio et naturel
Utilisation3 à 5 gouttes matin et/ou soir en tapotant le visage. 30 ml pour 3 mois d’utilisation régulière.
Ingredients100 % huiles bio de sésame, millepertuis, noisette, romarin, muscade, menthes, lavande fine, géranium bourbon, girofle, hélichryse et rose.

INCI: sesami oil, saint john's wort, hazelnut oil, rosmarinus officinalis, mystirica fragens, mentha piperita, lavandula angustifolia, pelargonium asperum, eugenia caryophyllus, rosa damascena, helichrysum itallicum.
citronellol, eugenol, farnesol, geraniol, linalol, limonene, citral, coumarin.

Volume30ml